16 May 22
Event Time
12:00
(America/Halifax)
Your Time Zone
English
1 hour 30 min
Online Event
Event type
Webinar
Topic
Other
Paid event
ICF Chapter Member Price : $15 CAD
ICF Global member Price : $25 CAD
Non member Price : $25 CAD

How to Master the 30-minute Coaching Session

The world moves at an incredibly fast pace these days! And your coaching must keep up without compromising this amazing process. What’s needed is to get to the source of the problem quickly and easily while building trust and safety. This invites the coach to ask the bold question that is challenging and impactful and to share observations that are truly objective and do so in 30 powerful minutes.

In this presentation, coaches will discover:

• Learn new and practical mastery level coaching tools and techniques
• Build your coaching confidence
• Gain a deeper understanding of the ICF competencies especially Competency 7: Direct Communication (Evoking Awareness), Competency 5: Active Listening (Competency 6: Listens Actively) and Competency 6: Powerful Questioning (Competency 7: Evokes Awareness)
• Invite deeper learning to encourage sustainable change especially critical in today’s world.
• Explore new ways to bring out the very best in your clients

Event schedule or other information/comments
12:00 pm AST (11:00 am EST; 12:30 pm NST) 
Maximum participants: 100
Type of coaching:
ICF core competencies & coaching skills
CCE UNITS by type:   
CC : 0    RD : 1.5
Number of events : 0
Number of languages : 0