Contact

Contact our remote ICF Professional Coaches Team during your local business hours from Monday to Friday:

Steve Weiss, Vice President ICF Professional Coaches
steve.weiss@coachingfederation.org

Don Whittle, Director of Membership Experience
don.whittle@coachingfederation.org

North America, Latin America & the Caribbean

Anik Clemens, Strategic Regional Director
anik.clemens@coachingfederation.org

Mickey Gustafson, Regional Development Manager (North America / Midwest)
mickey.gustafson@coachingfederation.org

Angie Holleran, Regional Development Manager (North America / Northeast, Southeast and Caribbean)
angie.holleran@coachingfederation.org

April Summerford, Regional Development Manager (North America )
april.summerford@coachingfederation.org

Saul Infante, Regional Development Manager (Latin America)
saul.infante@coachingfederation.org

Aide Aldana, Membership Experience Ambassador (Latin America)
aide.aldana@coachingfederation.org

Europe, Middle-East & Africa

Rainer Pratl, Strategic Development Director
rainer.pratl@coachingfederation.org

Haitham Shaheen, Senior Development Manager
haitham.shaheen@coachingfederation.org

Malcolm Fiellies, Regional Development Manager
malcolm.fiellies@coachingfederation.org

Alla Kazajeva, Regional Development Manager
alla.kazajeva@coachingfederation.org

Isabelle Maes, Regional Development Manager
isabelle.maes@coachingfederation.org

Asia Pacific

Fiona Toy, Strategic Development Director
fiona.toy@coachingfederation.org

Minji Oh, Regional Development Manager
minji.oh@coachingfederation.org

Pac Vachiramanaporn, Regional Development Manager (Southeast Asia)
pac.vachiramanaporn@coachingfederation.org

For any IT specific issues relating to the use of this events platform, please send an email to isabelle.maes@coachingfederation.org