Contact

Contact our remote ICF Professional Coaches Team during your local business hours from Monday to Friday:

Trent Funk, Strategic Development Director (North America)
trent.funk@coachingfederation.org

Mickey Gustafson, Regional Development Manager (North America / Midwest)
mickey.gustafson@coachingfederation.org

Angie Holleran, Regional Development Manager (North America / Northeast, Southeast and Caribbean)
angie.holleran@coachingfederation.org

Saul Infante, Regional Development Manager (Latin America)
saul.infante@coachingfederation.org

Alla Kazajeva, Regional Development Manager (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
alla.kazajeva@coachingfederation.org

Tina Kuo, Regional Development Manager (Chinese speeking territories)
tina.kuo@coachingfederation.org

Kathleen Lihanda, Regional Development Manager (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
kathleen.lihanda@coachingfederation.org

Isabelle Maes, Regional Development Manager (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
isabelle.maes@coachingfederation.org

Minji Oh, Regional Development Manager (Asia Pacific)
minji.oh@coachingfederation.org

Rainer Pratl, Strategic Development Director (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
rainer.pratl@coachingfederation.org

Haitham Shaheen, Senior Development Manager (Asia Pacific and Europe, Middle East and Africa)
haitham.shaheen@coachingfederation.org

Fiona Toy, Strategic Development Director (Asia Pacific)
fiona.toy@coachingfederation.org

Pac Vachiramanaporn, Regional Development Manager (Southeast Asia)
pac.vachiramanaporn@coachingfederation.org

For any IT specific issues relating to the use of this events platform, please send an email to isabelle.maes@coachingfederation.org