15 Jun 24
- 16 Jun 24
Event Time
10:00
(America/New_York)
Your Time Zone
English
Multiple Day Event
Online Event
Event type
Education Program
Pricing Information
$350 USD

Embodiment in Coaching: Virtual Workshop

This 2-day intensive workshop explores the creative use of the body in coaching and experientially teaches participants a number of powerful somatic and reflective coaching tools which can evoke transformative insight & effortless behavioral change in clients.

Topics covered include:
• The science of embodiment and using a somatic approach to clients.
• Meeting the client where they’re at—knowing when to go deep & when to stay practical for greatest impact.
• Integrating visualization, reflection and somatics for insight, new perspective and embodied change.
• Practical experiential somatic exercises for getting rapidly ‘under the hood’ of issues and creating more effective and authentic responses and actions.
• Engage bodily intention & commitment in coaching.
• An introduction to Focusing as a coaching resource.
• Employing contemplative inquiry & reflection to get under conscious story and generate deeper responses.
• Engaging intuition as both coach & client resource.

Event schedule or other information/comments
EMBODIMENT IN COACHING ONLINE WORKSHOPS:
10 Units (Certificate of Partial Completion)—6 Sessions with breaks

JUNE 2024 Sat June 15 & Sun June 16
Both days: 7am Pacific/10am US Eastern-12.30pm Pacific/3.30pm Eastern

https://www.interactualizer.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Embodiment-in-Coaching.pdf
Number of Coach Specific Education Hours:
ICF accreditation type : Level 1
HOURS by type:   
CC : 10    RD :
Number of events : 88
Number of languages : 2