27 Apr 22
- 01 May 22
Event Time
09:30
(Africa/Johannesburg)
Your Time Zone
English
Multiple Day Event
Online Event
Event type
Education Program
Pricing Information
1100 Euro

nniFacilitation Training 1 (systemic coaching through dialogue)

A 5-day intensive introduction to the nni methodology for facilitating transformational dialogue processes and coaching complex systems, focussing specifically on the nniDialogue tool: a 10 step process that takes any group (or system) system through a transformative group process allowing the underlying voices and emotions to come to the fore, be processed, released and/or transformed to create new awareness and a new narrative. You will learn how to go through each step: from creating agreement with your participants, topic selection and identifying the voices (places for people to speak from or to, which show the different sides to a selected topic), helping each voice dive deeper into emotion and then further to shared essence. You will also learn to facilitate the return to ‘reality’ of the participants’ current lived experience, enabling them to go out into the world and make real and lasting change, transforming their teams, organisations, communities, countries and the world.

Event schedule or other information/comments
For enquiries and registration please email: adminsupport@no-name-initiative.com, or feel free to download a registration form from our website at https://nnidialogueinstitute.com/public/individual and send us the completed form to adminsupport@no-name-initiative.com.

Other 2022 Course dates:

nniFacilitation Training 1: Part-Time
(12-week)

Start & end date: 16 June – 08 Sep (each Thurs)
Times for this course:
SGT: 18:00 – 22:00 | SAST: 12:00 – 16:00 | GMT:10:00 – 14:00

Start & and date: 20 Sept–06 Dec (each Tuesday)
Times for this course:
EST: 11:00 – 15:00 | SAST:18:00 – 22:00 | GMT:16:00 - 20:00

nniFacilitation Training 1: Intensive
Start & end date: 26 – 30 October
Times for this course: (Wednesday-Sunday)
SAST: 09:30 – 19:00 | GMT:07:30 – 17:00
Number of Coach Specific Education Hours:
ICF accreditation type : CCE
HOURS by type:   
CC : 26    RD : 14
Number of events : 89
Number of languages : 1