29 Mar 22
- 24 May 22
Event Time
18:00
(Europe/London)
Your Time Zone
English
Multiple Day Event
Online Event
Event type
Education Program
Pricing Information
£360 Pound Sterling

Somatic Coaching Programme – The Somatic Sandbox

A space for coaches to try out experiential somatic activities to tune into the intelligence of their body to find vitality, positive choices and growth for you and your clients.

Try out practical approaches which help with deep work and hard issues enabling people to get out of their heads and create more positive options for the future.

Deepen your clarity of purpose and offer as a coach.

Build a bridge from reactive responses to recovery and resilience for yourself and your clients.

Become clearer about what is important to you as a coach.

Plus a Bonus 121 coaching session on the next steps for you and your coaching in 2022

Five workshops of three hours (with a short break). Recordings available if you miss a workshop:

Workshop 1: The Art of Somatic Coaching

Workshop 2: Building Somatic Awareness to Create More Choice

Workshop3: Setting Your Intention and Commitment

Workshop 4: Somatic Practices to Create Capacity to Grow

Workshop 5: Bringing it all Together

Event schedule or other information/comments
Workshop Dates - 29th March/ 12th April/ 26th April/ 10th May/ 24th May


New York EST 1pm – 4pm

London BST 6pm – 9pm

Cape Town SA 7pm – 10pm
Number of Coach Specific Education Hours:
ICF accreditation type : CCE
HOURS by type:   
CC : 17    RD : 5.5
Number of events : 75
Number of languages : 2