06 May 24
- 21 May 24
Event Time
08:00
(America/Los_Angeles)
Your Time Zone
English
Multiple Day Event
Online Event
Event type
Other
Pricing Information
3,590.00 USD

Virtual Master Class

This online, experiential course emphasizes practice with team coaching skills and competencies using real team scenarios, and exercises you can use with teams based on the TCI team effectiveness model.

In The Master Class you learn in the company of other experienced team coaches, sharing experiences and best practices. You leave much better equipped to work effectively with teams.

The Master Class Includes
Six-days of hands-on practice with the tools and methodology

Networking with other experienced team coaches

Practice with the 5 team coaching competencies & associated team coaching skills

12 exercises to use in team coaching assignments

Participation in 10 coaching sessions as both a team coach & team member.

Access to our Digital Library

21.00 Core Competency + 3.25 Resource Development

Event schedule or other information/comments

Day 1: Monday, May 6th
8am-12pm PDT / 11am-3pm EDT / 5pm-9pm CEST (4 Hours)

Day 2: Tuesday, May 7th
8am-12pm PDT / 11am-3pm EDT / 5pm-9pm CEST (4 Hours)

Day 3: Monday, May 13th
8am-12pm PDT / 11am-3pm EDT / 5pm-9pm CEST (4 Hours)

Day 4: Tuesday, May 14th
8am-12pm PDT / 11am-3pm EDT / 5pm-9pm CEST (4 Hours)

Day 5: Monday, May 20th
8am-12pm PDT / 11am-3pm EDT / 5pm-9pm CEST (4 Hours)

Day 6: Tuesday, May 21st
8am-12pm PDT / 11am-3pm EDT / 5pm-9pm CEST (4 Hours)
Number of Coach Specific Education Hours:
ICF accreditation type : CCE
HOURS by type:   
CC : 21    RD : 3.25
Number of events : 75
Number of languages : 2